I’m done….

with granny squares…..150 of them…should be enough for a blanket….and anyways I needed a change badly…not that I don’t have at least another 4 WIPs but you know….follow one’s impulse and all that….

IMG-20140525-00118

 

planning to back them with a fleece blanket after I have joined them and given them a colourful border….watch this space πŸ˜‰

New project inspired by Le monde de sucrettes

…her patterns are easy to follow…I’m doing mine in one colour and adding a neutral colour border…thinking of black or grey….

IMG-20140525-00117

 

Both projects are blankets to gift to family…taking them with me when I go visit my folks in August insh’Allah…

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

 

 

4 thoughts on “I’m done….”

  1. Ahh
    Mashallah
    Lovely
    Great jobπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Im here to help with joining
    If u need help
    I love toc jobs complete
    U know me😜😜😜😜😜

    Mabruck
    Love new project
    Great job
    Enjoy
    Xxxxxxxx best wishesxxxxxx

  2. I know and I’m the queen of unfinished or objects so yeah I need the kick in the butt….the job is yours πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment