Isn’t this the prettiest…

door drafter you have ever seen?

20161012_1514451

I think so….and I MADE IT!!…it wasn’t planned …I swear….I thought I was making a blanket …then a cushion perhaps….see it here …then one day it was cold enough to switch the heating on and so the door drafter was needed…but nobody could find it…and then I just had one of those aha , I know what I can do. aha ….and then some more aha moment…and voila the door drafter was created….thankfully I had some of that soft toys stuffing….so pleased with myself….I love love love it….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

Leave a Reply

