Tried and tested…

I have been using this homemade all purpose cleaner for a few months now….what can I say? Natural, cheap, easy to make and most importantly it does the job…I use it on worktops, cupboards, leather, table……even in the bathroom…for harder to get off dirt like shower tiles I make a paste with it plus some bicarbonate of soda…it works…try it

 

20160922_1104201

I also gave up a long time ago on window cleaners…I use one part of vinegar to one part of water…dead easy…you know me…less is more

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

Leave a Reply

