More cabbages and some greenhouse plants…

WP_20160524_13_06_18_Pro[1]

this is our second raised bed of cabbages ….a mix of savoy and greyhounds….

WP_20160525_10_24_05_Pro[1]

tomatoes coming along nicely…..mash’Allah

WP_20160525_10_24_50_Pro[1]

tempted to pick some chilies but we like them red better so a bit more waiting….ins’Allah

WP_20160514_15_31_16_Pro[1]

Aubergines ….I don’t know much about aubergines at this stage but I’m pretty sure that they will need some sort of support as fruits are quite heavy….so I’ll do some online research and build an appropriate support system insh’Allah

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

P.S Β I found this great youtube video on aubergines….

2 thoughts on “More cabbages and some greenhouse plants…”

    1. welcome to my blog but not sure it’s that informative…I’m still learning myself…you can learn from my mistakes though πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

