Hot enough…

to bring almost all the plants in the greenhouse out ….yesterday, I planted the artichokes in the ground….today was the turn of the sweetcorn, cabbages and some butternut squashes….tomorrow it’ll be tomato and peas day insh’Allah…..the plot is starting to look ย the way I like it…busy busy busy…..

PicMonkey Collage

 

the little one in the middle is not quite ready to go out yet so I potted it on…the other two were pot bound so hopefully they now have all the room they need to grow…insh’Allah….

Savoy cabbages….grown by moi from seed!!!! ย …yes, quite pleased with myself…..alhamdulilah

WP_20160507_15_20_57_Pro[1]

I just realized that I did not take pics of the other stuff…..it’s hard to remember when you are trying to do a hundred things at the same time….I’ll try harder tomorrow…

Wishing you all a peaceful and productive weekend….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

2 thoughts on “Hot enough…”

Leave a Reply

