Another composter…

WP_20160502_13_21_55_Pro[1]

WP_20160502_13_37_59_Pro[1]

WP_20160502_13_39_39_Pro[1]

I’ve got small and not so small composters scattered around the plot but believe you me there’s never enough of the stuff ….so dh has gone for a bigger more permanent kind of composter……and I’m delighted with it….now I just need to talk dh into driving to the nearest horse riding school to pick up a car-full of horse manure…I’ve heard the stuff is great….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

Leave a Reply

