and leeks…

I’ve grown leeks before but never from seeds….last year my friend gave me lots of young seedlings that I then planted on my plot…I find that as I grow in confidence I am branching out and trying out more and more new plants and varieties….

WP_20160331_18_36_17_Pro[1].jpg

I’ve sown in a couple of trays of cabbages today…again last years one’s were courtesy of another allotmenteer but as I said ,this year I’m trying myself….I will let you know if they germinate….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

Leave a Reply

