A new blanket…

I’ve started another one!!!

I know I said I didn’t have the concentration levels needed for crochet right now but this one is a simple one….and it’is made up of granny  squares….a circle inside a square….. squares are less demanding and the job is kind of broken up into small chunks…..WP_20160218_14_12_30_Pro[1]

It is not going to be finished any time soon but that’s ok….I’ll do a few a day because the evenings are still longish…while I wait for the allotment to make more demands on me…….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

P.S pattern here 

1 thought on “A new blanket…”

Leave a Reply

