Bit by bit…

granny square by granny square I’ll get there…..and that goes for everything else in my life….slow seems to be the only gear I can do these days….hibernation mode you could say…part of me wants to do it all but the rest just wants to do little…a little bit of this and a little bit of that…

WP_20160120_09_44_58_Pro[1].jpg

It’s the last WIP….I managed to finish the other blanket!!! The V-stitch one…I even added some pom-poms but a waste of time as the cat pulls them whenever we are not watching….

WP_20160120_09_58_04_Pro[1]

You will find patterns for both blankets over at Le monde de Sucrette.

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

 

Leave a Reply

