A pair of pyjamas …

IMG_7700.JPG

that she loves them would be the understatement of the year…..bless her she hasn’t even noticed that I cut them out upside down….

IMG_7701.JPG

I’m not going to lie and tell you that they were easy peasy…in fact the most challenging project so far….mainly because I did not have a very good pattern with detailed instructions so I had to improvise quite a lot…. here is the free pattern……it was meant to have a proper collar but, as I said, I could not follow instructions…….tried a couple of times and in the end, I opted for the always reliable bias tape round the neck-line option….

All in all I’m quite please with it…Alhamdulilah….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

One thought on “A pair of pyjamas …”

Leave a Reply

