My kind of busy….

you know there’s busy and there’s happy busy…the same that there’s is tired and happy tired…so lately I’ve been happy busy and feeling happy tired….and right now this is what busy looks like around here……

WP_20151111_15_04_35_Pro[1]

WP_20151111_15_04_22_Pro[1]

WP_20151112_11_02_38_Pro[1]

My first amigurumi…..watch this space for a reveal…soon, I hope… the pink wool is for another pair of finger-less gloves…those are pretty fast…

WP_20151112_11_03_11_Pro[1]

Another pattern transferred onto baking paper ready for tomorrow’s fabric cutting session insh’Allah….

Like I said….this is my kind of busy…the other kind of busy has to be done and it’s not worth even writing about if you ask me….

Wishing you all a busy, happy or a happy busy, productive and peaceful weekend….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

Leave a Reply

