Almost there….but not quite…

a basket-full later….I thought I might have had enough to make a decent sized blanket…

IMG-20151016-WA0007[1]

but no…..I was wrong…when I lay them all out on the table you can see that I need at least another 30…..

IMG-20151016-WA0006[1]

Oh well…..see how much I can get done this weekend and that will be it…..cause I don’t think I’m going to be able to resist this beautiful yarn…..remember the poncho I mentioned last time?….well, look at these…..best thing? no colour changing …. šŸ˜‰

WP_20151015_001[1]

Wishing you a peaceful and productive weekend….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

1 thought on “Almost there….but not quite…”

Leave a Reply

