Things around here….

in pictures mainly……lots of growing ….cherry blossoms….lilies making an appearance ….hello magnolias, do hurry up, can’t wait to see your flowers……tomatoes, first runner bean shoots and second batch of broad beans….what a difference a week makes…subhan’Allah…

PicMonkey Collage

It’s not all about growing around here…..did I tell you that this mama is back to sewing classes? No? Well , now you know…..Every Monday….my bag is ready….like the fabric combination? for a romper suit for little one….

IMG_7114 WP_20150419_002[1]

I’m a cheat……pizza ‘not from scratch’…….it tasted good though……I used Panini bread as a base but the sauce is my own…..the pesto isn’t……but I cut up all the veg……who cares?!

Wishing you all a week week……

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

P.S …the base for the allotment shed is finally ready…perfectionists are kind of slow if you ask me…..so next on dh’s agenda, putting up the shed…..insh’Allah

Leave a Reply

