I shouldn’t be here….

I have a million and one thing to do before we leave for the airport…….queen of procrastination is my middle name….besides I had to show you….I’m so happy…blessed….my friend called last night to say she would be early this morning to bring my pebbles….we were meant to go together to the beach but with little one’s bad cold I didn’t make it…so earlier this morning she brought me the pebbles I’m going to have a go at painting and being creative with ….aaaaaaand she also brought me the soaps!!!! oh the smells…oh the feel….

soaps

All natural….all hand made….all lovely…..all perfect…..Alhamdulilah….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

Leave a Reply

