W.I.P. s

just six rows and the border left…insh’Allah little one will have a blanket made by her mama too…..she chose the colours…she wanted stripes….I think is pretty cool…tabarak Allah

WP_20150107_18_51_04_Pro[1]

WP_20150107_18_51_51_Pro[1]

 

This other W.I.P is driving me insane…

WP_20140901_16_13_29_Pro[1] WP_20140901_16_13_23_Pro[1]

 

I have 100 plus hexagons but I did not join as I went along…no one told me!!! ….I’ve tried and tried and then some more… I think I might  found a solution though….add another black round on each hexagon and join along….anyone out there think it is possible? yes? no? help!!!!

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

