1 out of 52…

inspired by this book ….I’m going to try my best to unstuck myself…I’m pretty happy and ever so grateful for everything that Allah has granted me….yet I feel the need to unstuck myself….be more adventurous in order to get to know me better……confront some fears in order to grow….and not just for me….I read in the book something that resonates with me….’if mama ain’t happy, ain’t nobody happy’

I’m still in the process of compiling my 52 weeks’ list….nothing exciting or extraordinary for you guys but quite relevant to me ….trust me …wanna see what’s on the list? I thought you would…promise not to laugh…as I said it’s all to do with me, where I’m at right now and more importantly where I need to be at….insh’Allah…in no particular order…and as I said incomplete still…

wp_ss_20150105_0002[1]

Today I started my first challenge/task…..water only week…..I think my body is going into shock…..I’ll say no more cause just the thought of pepsi is making me go insane…..

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

2 thoughts on “1 out of 52…”

  1. well I was listening to the radio this morning…apparently detox diets are a load of rubbish….our body has a liver for a reason…to detox duh

Leave a Reply

