My space…

it hasn’t got a proper name, at least not a name that we stick to…it has been referred to as the computer room, mum’s office, mum’s study….it is nothing but a hole, an under the stairs kind of hole but it is all MINE….and the kids know that …and dh knows that…right from the very beginning they all knew better than to disturb me when I was hiding working in my little tiny hole under the stairs…

With time it has evolved but the idea of it has remained…a place where mummy finds peace and quiet, a place where she can get inspiration, a place for writing, reading, blogging…..and lately a place for SEWING!!!

Now that the sewing machine is out a lot and it is starting to get on the way , the dining room table is not working for me or the rest of the family so some action has been taken………

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nothing Pinterest worth but my space and I love it…

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

1 thought on “My space…”

Leave a Reply

