WIP no more…..

I did it!!! and I did it my way…….I was following the pattern and instructions until I decided that mine was going to be a bit bigger…so the numbers didn’t add up when it came to placing the handles but I kind of played it by ear…I think is cute and it has a real purpose…to hold the current WIP 😉  ….what do you think? Not bad for a first time right?

IMG-20140418-00789 IMG-20140418-00793

Have a nice long weekend…I’m going to try finish other WIPs….Insh’Allah

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

 

1 thought on “WIP no more…..”

Leave a Reply

