Urban gardening…

almost there….ready to be planted outside……

IMG-20140418-00794 IMG-20140418-00795

 The beans are doing best but the sweet corn and courgettes doing pretty well too…tomatoes need a couple of days more, at least……just as well cause I still haven’t figured out where everything is going…I will have to go slow and work it out as I go along…well that seems to be the story of my life…’play it by ear’…yeah that sums me up alright…

So , I guess the next few days are going to be busy in the garden for us….How are you guys spending the long weekend?

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

One thought on “Urban gardening…”

Leave a Reply

