Arrrrgggghhhhhh………………….

Don’t you just hate itΒ when you run out of yarn only one or two rows away from the finish line? And that is exactly what’s happened to me this morning. What to do? I didn’t see it coming…….

IMG-20140404-00679

It has been lots of fun working with textile yarn and I’m pretty sure I will be making more baskets…So , I went back to hobby craft and got more yarn….should be finished tonight or tomorrow insh’Allah….handles to incorporate in the next two rows and voila, a basket for storing pretty things, or lego brick , or sock or little polly pocket dollies or dinosaurs or or….oh the posibilities…this one is for a present for someone really special but can’t say much about it cause she reads my blog….it’s a surprise πŸ˜‰

Enjoy the rest of the weekend…

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

3 thoughts on “Arrrrgggghhhhhh………………….”

  1. Aaaahhhhh……
    Poor u ….
    But when you get next roll…..you going to learn something new …..?how to join
    LolπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ
    But it be beauitfull when finished….
    Now im woundering if suprise for me??????😜😜😜😜lol
    Im waiting……πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
    Enjoy…..
    Ill b waiting for finsh…….
    Inshallah

  2. MashaAllah!! I’m sure she’s going to love it because it looks really nice!! You’re even starting to temp me to give it a go & make one! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

