Cooking with friends…

well it was meant to be cooking with friends but ended up being more of an eating with friends affair….sister M and I go a loooong way…she introduced me to real chinese far eastern food….the woman cooks too fast….she likes to cook….she loves to cook actually…I asked her to teach me how to cook vegetarian chinese soup with tofu for my vegetarian daughter ….she agreed of course…what a feast we’ve had….the food was great, the catching up even better, the laughs in abundance…my kind of afternoon…cooking, talking, eating in great company mash’Allah….

You wanna see pics…I know….let me tell you …we’ve had mussels , we’ve had spring rolls, we’ve had chicken wing, we’ve had seafood Singaporean noodles….oh and sushi too….all real, all homemade …….

 

PicMonkey Collage

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

1 thought on “Cooking with friends…”

Leave a Reply

