The hour was late…

the time felt right
the house was quiet
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

in front of my pc watching ‘midwives’ on BBC…back to back may I add…and a glass or two of my vice…

I woke up this morning with plans…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I can’t wait for tonight..Insh’Allah

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

1 thought on “The hour was late…”

  1. Loving the contrast with the grey! I knew it’d look good! I see you changed your mind with the squares and they are linear and not round ones. It looks cool though!

Leave a Reply

