Trending now…

and I AM READY!!

Meet my new BFF…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

the kettlebell and DVD  that are going to help me get into shape and gain strength and much more.
Losing weight is one thing and being fit is another. Well, in my case at least..The excess weight is coming off but the flubber remains and at my age gravity seems is  the force to be reckoned with…the bingo wings are jackpot size…ok,I won’t go on because I know you get the picture…
I took my new kettlebell to exercise class last night and learnt some new moves. There are hundreds of moves, exercises and workouts depending on what part of the body you want to concentrate on. Check out youtube, plenty of great workouts…

I bought the DVD because I like doing exercise in front of the big screen in the comfort of my sitting room. I don’t want to be stuck in front of a smaller pc let alone a tablet.

So, bring on Monday, baby’s siesta time… because I’m ready for the workout of my life.

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

P.S I watched the DVD last night and it is quite strenuous…and that was watching only….

2 thoughts on “Trending now…”

Leave a Reply

