Monday…

scales

200g up….what can I say? It happens…espcially when your lovely daughter makes out of this world cakes….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

No regrets…and my friend and mentor MaryB assures me that is ‘normal’ and also swears that sometimes when the scales are not on your favour the measuring tape is and just to make me feel better she is coming round tomorrow with the measuring tape and we are going to compare and see where I have shrunk….

I still feel good, healthy and full of energy….love going to the gym to challenge myself …so chin up and keep going…

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

1 thought on “Monday…”

Leave a Reply

