4 out of 10…

not bad…and still a whole week to tick off some more ….I’m talking about my April targets/challenges

So I am almost done with my indoor sowing…yesterday I hosted baby Ali’s aqiqa at home…last Friday was the first of the crochet sessions at home…I’m still going strong on the decluttering front…wanna see pics…I know you do….and even if you don’t here they are…

runner beans...
runner beans…
stationery all tidy in my little homeoffice
stationery all tidy in my little home office

 

welcome to the world Ali...you are so blessed to have such nice mummy and daddy
welcome to the world Ali…you are so blessed to have such nice mummy and daddy
yummy cous couse..to celebrate the new arrival...
yummy cous cous..to celebrate the new arrival…

and evidence of the crochet …on the header above 😉

So…still not perfect lipstick…no much walking …no much ‘new’ cooking…granny squares still not stitched together…baby still to join toddler group…will I achieve all these? …maybe….will I be upset if I don’t?….doubt it….Does that make me a loser? ….nah……A lipstick is not vital…the granny squares will be done when the right time comes…baby is getting plenty of outdoor play in the garden and many a times with little friends…..more adventurous cooking might take place in our kitchen when dd12 is at home …and the green cleaning products will be mixed when I run out of the full of chemical cleaning products…Are lists a waste of time? most of the time.…sometimes…

Are you a list person? Do you follow them religiously?

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

1 thought on “4 out of 10…”

Leave a Reply

