Early this morning…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Earlier than I would have liked but still…Straight after school run…yeah school is back and it sucks…baby and me got straight into the patio and started on this years sowing…boy has she had fun…I cannot wait to see her face when she sees the little shoots…I’ve tried explaining the whole process but I know she didn’t get it…Insh’Allah in two weeks time there should be something there…and then the real fun will start…this girl loves digging in my garden ๐Ÿ˜‰

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And as for the rest of the day….just the usual stuff…..but I’m going to be gentle on myself…readjusting to new rhythmsย is something not to be rushed…and talking about rhythms I read this and couldn’t agree more…

And now let’s tackle the kitchen…..gotta love the new window frame…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

Leave a Reply

