And by popular demand….

I am back!!! yes believe it or not I have obsessive followers who had personally begged me to post some more…so thank you thank you …both….(you know who you are) for asking…
To be honest many a times I have gone as far as drafting posts but never manage to finish them let alone publish them. The thing is I don’t really know what is the whole point of blogging….Why do we blog?
Anyways, I’m here and since I’m about to become a lady of leisure/kept woman/stayathomemum/yummy mummy and all the rest all at once I guess I will have more time in my hands and able to update this dead blog more regularly.
For now, I leave you with a question or a few actually..Why do you blog? Why do you follow certain blogs? What do they bring to you?
Salaams y hasta la vista,
Ines.

1 thought on “And by popular demand….”

  1. iam really glad to see you back,keep it up as i love reading your blog.to answer your question….i dont have a blog personally but i follow few blogs,i follow certain blogs cause i learn i lot from them and i also try to omprove myself reading other peoples blogs.

Leave a Reply

