Busy…..very busy

1 2 3 4 ….skip two holes…1 2 3 4 ….three into the next hole

1 2 3 4 ….skip two holes…1 2 3 4 ….three into the next hole

1 2 3 4 ….skip two holes…1 2 3 4 ….three into the next hole

And if I stop to talk or even think, I get all muddled up and have to start all over again…Oh I’m talking crochet btw…My new discovered love…and I’m loving it. I’m working on a throw for dd16. No pics as dh took the camera with him abroad and he is not back until Sunday.

I’m almost done with the quilt , working on the binding and finishing touches…pics will have to wait too…

and now bullet points…just because I love them and I’m ramdom like that…

  • only 8 working days till easter break (2 whole weeks!!)
  • i’m missing dh soooo much, old age is making me all mushy
  • the seeds in the shed are not sprouting but the ones in the kitchen windowsill are all out
  • corn and beans straight outside this year, will do it next month
  • the apprentice is back!!! starting tomorrow night…I love you Sir Allan Sugar
  • i’m quite enjoying ‘upstairs downstairs’ but not as much as ‘Downton Abbey’
  • it’s all non processed food at home…we got there eventually…so if you want biscuits bake them…
  • I sinned today…I had a pepsi…but it’s ok…we’ve come a looooooooong way…
  • I miss dh very very much
  • My daughter bought me a hoody with ‘Djeridi mum’ written on the back (my kids surname) and I cried…all age is making me all mushy
  • I’m tired so….

Salaams y hasta la vista,

Ines

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Busy…..very busy”

Leave a Reply

