I told you…

I was rubbish at technical stuff…Well…In the post before this one, I was saying that I needed one of those gadgets showing how I felt…guess what! I don’t need a gadget any more cause I’ve got a whole page instead…lol

I don’t know how but when I hit the publish buton it came out as a new page…no wonder I could not find it . It was up there , on top of the custom header picture ( how come I know that high tech vocab?!!!) next to home and about. And just like that I have a separate area to talk about how I feel on any given day. So, who needs one of those silly gadgets when you can have a whole page…

Please remember to go up there once in a while but not too soon cause I have to figure out how to do it first.

Wa salaams y hasta pronto,

Ines

Leave a Reply

