Not for the faint hearted…

Last night I cooked the first ‘bits’ of the qurbani. The only bits that I could stomach: kidneys and liver. There was another bag with something in it that at a quick glance looked like the intestines but I could be wrong. Maybe it was the stomach, but who cares because dh got rid of it. I mean he had no choice but to add it to the bag that had been put aside for ‘the poor’.

Not sure how I did it but here is a picture of the above mentioned ‘bits’. Very simple but very tasty dh assured me. Bless him 😆

dsc00581

2 thoughts on “Not for the faint hearted…”

Leave a Reply

